Our Team

bill_305x260

Bill Bohl

Partner

p: 323.462.8000 ex 106
e: bill@ddoagency.com

Abby Girvin

Partner/Agency Director

p: 323.462.8000 ex 102
e: abby@ddoagency.com

mommar_305x260_v3

Marlene Sutton

Partner/LA Adult Commercials

p: 323.462.8000 ex 103
e: marlene@ddoagency.com

laura_305x260

Laura Thede

Director of Youth Division

p: 323.462.8000 ex 109
e: laura@ddoagency.com

Candace Stewart

LA Adult Commercials & Print

p: 323.462.8000 ex 107
e: candace@ddoagency.com

julie_305x260

Julie Gudz

LA Adult Commercials & Voice-Over

p: 323.462.8000 ex 108
e: julie@ddoagency.com

Bri Curtis

LA Youth Division

p: 323.462.8000 ex 131
e: bri@ddoagency.com

anthony_305x260

Anthony Boyer

LA Film, Television & Theatre

p: 323.462.8000 ex 122
e: anthony@ddoagency.com

Danielle Smith

LA Film & Television

p: 323.462.8000 ex 114
e: danielle@ddoagency.com

irene_305x260

Irene Cabrera

NY Director/Film, Television & Theatre

p: 212.379.6314
e: irene@ddonyc.com

Gina Manfredi

NY On-Camera

p: 212.379.6314
e: gina@ddonyc.com

Mallory Levy

NY Youth Division

p: 212.379.6314
e: mallory@ddonyc.com

Marissa Robinson Marino

NY Voice-Over

p: 212.379.6314
e: marissa@ddonyc.com

Eileen Schellhorn

Head of Voice-Over

p: 212.379.6314
e: eileen@ddonyc.com

KaCee Hudson

Director of Chicago

p: 312.319.2888
e: kacee@ddoagency.com

Jordan Snead

NY Voice-Over Assistant

p: 212.379.6314
e: jordan@ddonyc.com

Alica Beekman

Youth Agent

p: 323.462.8000 ex 133
e: alicia@ddoagency.com

Jillian Skale

Chicago Assistant

p: 312.319.2888
e: jillian@ddoagency.com

Cassie Gelfand

LA Adult Commercial Assistant

p: 323.462.8000 ex 108
e: cassie@ddoagency.com

Nikki Ryeo

Youth Assistant

p: 323.462.8000 ex 140
e: nikki@ddoagency.com

Joe Orcutt

Accounting

p: 323.462.8000 ex 105
e: accounting@ddoagency.com

saraj_305x260

Sarah Logan

LA Receptionist

p: 323.462.8000 ex 101
e: reception@ddoagency.com