Our Team

Bill Bohl

Partner

p: 323.462.8000 ex 106
e: bill@ddoagency.com

Abby Girvin

Partner/Agency Director

p: 323.462.8000 ex 102
e: abby@ddoagency.com

mommar_305x260_v3

Marlene Sutton

Partner/LA Adult Commercials

p: 323.462.8000 ex 103
e: marlene@ddoagency.com

Laura Thede

Kids Partner/Agent

p: 323.462.8000 ex 109
e: laura@ddoagency.com

KaCee Hudson

Director of Chicago

p: 312.319.2888
e: kacee@ddoagency.com

Alicia Beekman

LA Youth Agent

p: 323.462.8000 ex 133
e: alicia@ddoagency.com

Julie Gudz

LA Adult Commercials & Voice-Over

p: 323.462.8000 ex 108
e: julie@ddoagency.com

Bri Curtis

LA Youth Agent

p: 323.462.8000 ex 131
e: bri@ddoagency.com

Anthony Boyer

Director of Film,Television & Theatre

p: 323.462.8000 ex 122
e: anthony@ddoagency.com

Gina Manfredi

NY On-Camera

p: 212.379.6314
e: gina@ddonyc.com

Mallory Levy

NY Youth & Young Adults

p: 212.379.6314
e: mallory@ddonyc.com

Bailey Hayman

Chicago Talent Agent

p: 312.319.2888
e: bailey@ddoagency.com

Eileen Schellhorn

Head of Voice-Over

p: 212.379.6314
e: eileen@ddonyc.com

Candace Stewart

LA Film, Television & Theatre

p: 323.462.8000 ex 107
e: candace@ddoagency.com

Marissa Robinson Marino

NY Voice-Over

p: 212.379.6314
e: marissa@ddonyc.com

Allie Silber

NY Voice-Over

p: 212.379.6314
e: allie@ddonyc.com

Jillian Skale

Chicago Assistant

p: 312.319.2888
e: jillian@ddoagency.com

KJ Minzner

LA Youth Assistant

p: 323.462.8000
e: kj@ddoagenyc.com

Michaela Schaaf

NY On-Camera Assistant

p: 212.379.6314
e: michaela@ddonyc.com

Lauren Walker

LA Flim/TV Assistant

p: 323.462.8000
e: talentassist@ddoagency.com

Cassie Gelfand

LA Adult Commercials & Print

p: 323.462.8000 ex 108
e: cassie@ddoagency.com

McKenna Murdock

LA Youth Assistant

p: 323.462.8000
e: mckenna@ddoagency.com

Isaiah Tadros

LA Commercial Adult Assistant

p: 323.462.8000
e: isaiah@ddoagency.com

Grace Goodell

NY Voice-Over Assistant

p: 212.379.6314
e: grace@ddonyc.com

Sarah Logan

Assistant

p: 323.462.8000 ex 101
e: reception@ddoagency.com

Joe Orcutt

Accounting

p: 323.462.8000 ex 105
e: accounting@ddoagency.com

Isa Espy

Accounting Support

p: 323.462.8000
e: reception@ddoagency.com