Our Team

bill_305x260

Bill Bohl

Partner

p: 323.462.8000 ex 106
e: bill@ddoagency.com

Abby Girvin

Partner/Agency Director

p: 323.462.8000 ex 102
e: abby@ddoagency.com

mommar_305x260_v3

Marlene Sutton

Partner/LA Adult Commercials

p: 323.462.8000 ex 103
e: marlene@ddoagency.com

laura_305x260

Laura Thede

Youth Division

p: 323.462.8000 ex 109
e: laura@ddoagency.com

Candace Stewart

LA Adult Commercials & Print

p: 323.462.8000 ex 107
e: candace@ddoagency.com

julie_305x260

Julie Gudz

LA Adult Commercials & Voice-Over

p: 323.462.8000 ex 108
e: julie@ddoagency.com

Bri Curtis

LA Youth Division

p: 323-462-8000
e: bri@ddoagency.com

anthony_305x260

Anthony Boyer

LA StageTheatrical

p: 323.462.8000 ex 122
e: anthonystage9@ddoagency.com

irene_305x260

Irene Cabrera

NY Director

p: 212.379.6314
e: irene@ddonyc.com

Gina Manfredi

NY On-Camera

p: 212.379.6314
e: gina@ddonyc.com

Mallory Levy

NY Youth Division

p: 212.379.6314
e: mallory@ddoagency.com

Eileen Schellhorn

Head of Voice-Over

p: 212-379-6314
e: eileen@ddonyc.com

Adrienne Pluta

NY Voice-Over Assistant

p: 212.379.6314
e: adrienne@ddoagency.com

Grace Stuart

LA Theatrical Assistant

p: 323.462.8000 ex 114 
e: grace@ddoagency.com

Cathy Duong

Youth Assistant

p: 323.462.8000 ex 133 
e: cathy@ddoagency.com

Alexa Nieblas

Youth Assistant

p: 323.462.8000 ex 133
e: alexa@ddoagency.com

Joe Orcutt

Accounting

p: 323.462.8000 ex 105 
e: accounting@ddoagency.com

saraj_305x260

Sarah Logan

LA Receptionist

p: 323.462.8000 ex 101
e: reception@ddoagency.com