Submit to DDO

Thank you for considering DDO Artists Agency for representation! We are thrilled to review your materials to potentially begin a working relationship and take your career to the next level.Please know, we do see all submissions; if DDO is interested in meeting to discuss representation, we will call you to set up an appointment within six weeks of receiving your materials. Please include a headshot, resume, and brief cover letter listing any industry referrals, as well as your training and experience. You can submit via email or mail. We do not accept phone call or drop off submissions. Information of who to direct your materials to is listed below.

To Submit Via Email

Adult Commercials Los Angeles

Subject Line: Adult Commercials Los Angeles Submission
Send to: Julie Gudz at julie@ddoagency.com or Candace Stewart candace@ddoagency.com

Adult Print Los Angeles

Subject Line: Adult Print Los Angeles Submission
Send to: Julie Gudz at julie@ddoagency.com or Candace Stewart at candace@ddoagency.com

Stage Theatrical Los Angeles

Subject Line: Stage Theatrical Los Angeles Submission
Send to: Anthony Boyer at anthony@ddoagency.com

Adult Sports & Specialty Los Angeles

Subject Line: Adult Sports & Specialty Los Angeles Submission
Send to: Julie Gudz at julie@ddoagency.com

Kids Los Angeles

Subject Line: Kids Los Angeles Submission
Send to: Laura Thede at laura@ddoagency.com

Film and Television Los Angeles

Subject Line: Film and Television Los Angeles Submission
Send to: Anthony Boyer at anthony@ddoagency.com or Danielle Smith at danielle@ddoagency.com

Kids New York

Subject Line: Kids New York Submission
Send to: Mallory Levy at mallory@ddonyc.com

Adult On-Camera New York

Subject Line: Adult On-Camera New York Submission
Send to: Gina Manfredi at gina@ddoagency.com

Stage Theatrical, Film and Television New York

Subject Line: Stage Theatrical, Film and Television New York Submission
Send to: Irene Cabrera at irene@ddonyc.com

Voice-Over New York

Subject Line: Voice-Over New York Submission
Send to: Eileen Schellhorn at eileen@ddoagency.com

To Submit Via Mail

icon box image

DDO Los Angeles

ATTN: [Dept. you want to submit to]
DDO Artists Agency LA 4605 Lankershim Blvd.,
Suite #340 North Hollywood, CA 91602

icon box image

DDO New York

ATTN: [Dept. you want to submit to]
DDO Artists Agency NY 175 Varick St., Suite #268
New York , NY 10014